Sellify
ACCOUNT SETTINGS · FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

How do I sign out of Sellify?

Open your account menu and select Sign Out.

Open your account menu and select Sign Out. The workspace menu can also provide a sign-out action. Sign in again with the intended account when ready.

Signing out ends the session. It does not cancel a subscription, delete a workspace or remove your membership.

Personal account · Plans and access

On this page